Farmers Union Staff

Montana Farmers Union Staff

Walter Schweitzer


Matt Rains

Chief of Staff

Audra Labert

Communications & Marketing Director

Violet Green

Youth Education & Arrowpeak Camp Director

Jan Johnson

Office Manager, Secretary/Treasurer

Rachel Prevost

Member Services, Government Affairs Director

Alice Miller

Press Relations Specialist

Join our team! We are a grassroots organization dedicated to family farms, ranches and rural communities. 

See Openings

Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Our Great Falls, Montana Office 
Contact info

P.O. Box 2447 300 River Drive North Great Falls, Montana 59403

(406)452-6406 1-800-234-4071

Fax: (406)727-8216