Farmers Union Staff

Montana Farmers Union Staff

Walter Schweitzer

President 

wschweitzer@montanafarmersunion.com

Lyndsay Bruno

Communications Director/Media Contact

lbruno@montanafarmersunion.com

Justin Loch

Membership Director

jloch@montanafarmersunion.com

Audra Labert

Digital Marketing Specialist

alabert@montanafarmersunion.com

Rachel Prevost

MFU Lobbyist

rprevost@montanafarmersunion.com

Kim Mangold

Government Affairs Director

kmangold@montanafarmersunion.com

Violet Green

Youth Education Assistant/Arrowpeak Camp

vgreen@montanafarmersunion.com

Jan Johnson

Office Manager, Secretary/Treasurer

mfu@montanafarmersunion.com

Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Our Great Falls, Montana Office 

Contact info

P.O. Box 2447
300 River Drive North
Great Falls, Montana 59403

(406)452-6406
1-800-234-4071

mfu@montanafarmersunion.com

Fax: (406)727-8216