ACTION ALERT for COOL!

ACTION ALERT for COOL!

Dear Members, HB324 The Country-of-Origin Labeling Placarding Bill sponsored by Frank Smith will be heard in committee Thursday, February 11@ 3 pm in the House Ag Committee. We need your help to move this bill forward! Ways to take action:
Written Testimony: We have had an overwhelming response from members to testify! The submission of written testimony is now encouraged! Submit testimony using the below link.
Call 406-444-4800 and ask them to send a message to all the members on the House Agriculture committee that you support HB324 COOL for MT.
You can also send a text, email or call the members direct. Their contact info is below. 
House Agriculture Committee Members to contact:
Joshua Kassmier, HD 27 (Fort Benton)(406) 781-5386jkassmier@live.com
Julie Dooling, HD 70 (Helena)(406) 471-4125julie.dooling@mtleg.gov
Andrea Olsen, HD 100 (Missoula)(406) 543-2666AndreaOlsenHD100@gmail.com
Fred Anderson, HD 20 (Great Falls)fred.anderson@mtleg.gov(406) 761-4042(406) 868-3815
Becky Beard, HD 80 (Elliston)becky4hd80@blackfoot.net(406) 492-6590(406) 479-3048 
Michele Binkley, HD 85 (Hamilton)michele@binkleyformontana.com(406) 375-0291(406) 381-8615
Willis Curdy HD 98 (Missoula) Willis.Curdy@mtleg.gov(406) 546-0523(406) 728-0981
Rynalea Whiteman Pena, HD 41 (Lame Deer)(406) 477-8713pena_rynalea@yahoo.com
Moffie Funk, HD 82 (Helena)Moffie.Funk@mtleg.gov(406) 461-6785
Casey Knudsen, HD 33 (Malta)casey.knudsen@mt.gov(406) 390-0274
Brandon Ler, HD 35 (Savage) lerforrichland@gmail.com(406) 480-5687
Malone, Marty Malone, HD 59 (Pray) dogrockranch@gmail.com(406) 223-1302
Ron Marshal, HD 87 (Hamilton)(406) 579-9498 ronmarshallmt87@gmail.com
Wendy McKamey, HD 19 (Ulm)wsgmckamey@gmail.com(406) 866-3300(406) 868-5006 
Frank Smith, HD 16 (Poplar)(406) 942-0615clairena@hughes.net
Katie Sullivan HD 89 (Missoula)(406) 616-3914 katie.sullivan@mtleg.gov 
Kenneth Walsh, HD 71 (Twin Bridges)(406) 684-5624(406) 590-0418kenneth.walsh@mtleg.gov

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *